Overwhelmed

Hey guys welcome back. So today has been stressful and emotionally exhausting. I, of course, have 3 goals for the day that I hope can turn things around.

  1. Exercise
  2. Draw
  3. Clean my room

It’s pretty late in the day but I am so determined to have something good happen to me so I need to do these things. My life is so disorganized. Last night, I planned to stay up all night and sort some things out. I am most definitely a night owl. But I did end up going to sleep at around 2:30am. I woke up at 10:45 and just didn’t want to get up. I finally did and realized everything I would need to do today.

I wanted to cry. It was ,and still is, so much and I can’t get my brain into a position where it can handle everything. I never finished my homework, I had to go out and buy all of my Christmas gifts, my room looks like a tornado came through it, and I just haven’t been having a good day in general.

I was feeling so stressed and just had to be alone and forget everything for a while. Finally, at 2:30, I pulled myself out of bed, took a shower and got ready to go and buy everything for Christmas. I got almost everything and now I am home and I have to do homework and complete my goals and I am going to go write for blogmas so I can just get that out of the way and sort out everything else. Sorry if this was a bit rant like, but thank you for reading regardless and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

