Dang It!!!!!

Hey guys welcome back. So I am kind of freaking out right now but I will get to that. Here are my goals

  1. Exercises
  2. Draw
  3. Get in bed earlier

Okay so today was good. I did good in school and at dance, there is one girl who hurt her foot and she came to visit today for the Christmas party! It was so good to see her. I am almost done with my homework.

But, before I left for dance, I was talking to my mom. Today at lunch, most of our table was saying they’d rather do the secret santa exchange after school. Then, they said they wanted to do it the 27th. AKA Liss and i’s 6 month blogging anniversary! So I thought okay, not bad, I can handle 2 events in one day. But I was talking to my mom, and our family Christmas party is, wait for it, THE TWENTY-SEVENTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I froze. All I could think was omg what am I gonna do?!?!??!?!?! I texted Liss and I think we worked it out. I have to wait for her to respond but knowing her, her phone’s dead.

But yeah that was my little story of the day. And I have been thinking lately, should I tell at least my mom about the blog? What do you think because on the one hand it would be easier to tell her why I need to be home before 8:30 and on the other hand I like having this kept secret so I can say things without my family freaking out. What do you think I should do. I’d appreciate any advice you have. Thanks for reading

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

5 thoughts on “Dang It!!!!!

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Hopefully it all works out! I think tell your mum she’s probably think its a great idea, but if you like the secret then keep it! xx

    Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Its ok if ever you need anything i’m always happy to help xx

        Like

  2. ramblingteen28 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Is up to you whether you tell your mum or not, sometimes I think it might be easier if I told my family then I wouldn’t have to blog in secret but then like you said it’s nice to be able to write things without your parents knowing. Sorry if that wasn’t much help! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      I appreciate the advice. I so think that I should tell my mom, but once I do there is no going back and I will censor myself because I know that if I don’t, she will find out all the things i’d rather keep private. I don’t think I am going to tell her for a while…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

