An Interesting Day

Hey guys welcome back . So today I stayed in my pajamas till 2:oo and got dressed only when I heard my uncle open the door. I rushed to get dressed so I would look like a semi-functional human being.

Then I just kind of hung out and got ready to go to a friends house. We hung out and made ourselves on the Liss’s new Sims game. I only realized after the fact that I made my character look almost identical to one of my favorite YouTuber’s characters. Then, we watched Grease, or part of it anyway, from what I saw it was pretty good.

It feels so weird Not to have to write another post after this. I feel like it will take some getting used to not to have to think of what to write that’s holiday related.

I don’t know if I mentioned this yesterday, but If so im saying it again. Blogging has really improved my typing skill. I can now type without looking at my keyboard and I type way faster than I ever have in my entire life. I am so happy about this.

Also my uncle just left to go back home and his girlfriend actually hugged me! I feel accomplished. Should I?

Anyway I hope you somehow enjoyed this post and thank you for reading. Have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

One thought on “An Interesting Day”

Leave a Reply

