Decisions

Hey guys welcome back. So yesterday I posted the blogger recognition award and it went up way earlier than I had scheduled it to. Oh well. Yesterday I was feeling super productive but today, not so much.

I finished my short story yesterday and hung out with Liss for a while. By the way, I have found that Liss really is more of a sister than a friend. We yell at each other for stupid things constantly. Yesterday I was mad because she was destroying my clean room. *sigh*

Other then that I pretty much worked on a project for school and enjoyed the finally cold weather. IT ACTUALLY SNOWED YESTERDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so happy when I woke up.

But then today, I’m not having the best day. I woke up late and went out to the living room to sit on the couch. After an hour, whoever else was on the couch, i’m not even sure who, got up. So I lied down. Then, one of my brothers, who is still being difficult, came over screamed at me, and kicked me in attempts to get me off the couch. He continued to yell at me and I finally got up and went to my room. I only left to eat breakfast and I’ve been in my room since. I now have to decide whether or not i’m actually going to do something with my day. I really, really, want to go visit my Aunt but I don’t think that can happen. I have to find something else.

I guess I’m having one of those days where I just want to be left alone and no one seems to want to let that happen. Anyway thank you for reading and I’m sorry for ranting I just really needed to get this out of my head. I hope you have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “Decisions

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Hope your feeling better xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      I am. I managed to sort out everything and had a better day than I thought I would. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        I’m so glad:) xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

