Feeling Better

Hey guys welcome back. So today, I went back to school even though I still wasn’t feeling 100% better. I do feel good about going because my tests were easy and the essay wasn’t too bad. My teacher said that if I didn’t finish she’d work out a way for me to have extra time. So that’s good. Goals for the day:

  1. Exercise (not as much though )
  2. Do some extra reading
  3. Go to bed at a reasonable hour

I am feeling very productive today. I got ready for school and had about 10 minutes to spare. I worked hard in school and did well despite not going yesterday. And I finished my homework already, even the work due Monday. I think that deserves a pat on the back. *pat pat*

I am also in this odd mood where I feel like singing. Since orchestra today, I just want to sing.  I’m pretty sure this is my friends fault because she was making me really jealous with her incredible voice and ever since then I just want to sing.

Also this week flew by. Tomorrow is already somehow Friday. I barley remember going to dance Monday. I went right? Middle school moves much faster then elementary school did. I think it is because in middle school you switch classes, see different people in each class, and in middle school every period has a set end time. In elementary school, it felt like Friday was always so far, but now its the complete opposite.

Anyway I am going to go complete my goals and take care of some other stuff. I hope you somehow enjoyed this very random and all over the place post. Thank you for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “Feeling Better

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p01

    If you want to sing then sing! It’s so much fun but also hard work but its so worth it! I’m glad you have a productive day x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

