Dani’s Current Favorite Music

Hey guys welcome back. I don’t know if anyone will enjoy this but im doing it anyway. It is still Friday and I am in one of my strange moods again where I am going to end up writing a post that makes no sense what-so-ever. Even though I have a plan in mind.

So I am really loving music lately. I have always loved music but lately I have stumbled upon some music that I absolutely cannot stop listening to. So here are some of my (new & old) favorite songs.

  1. Troye Sivan– basically his entire album. My favorite songs are Wild, Ease, and Youth.
  2. Vance Joy– Riptide. One of my friends introduced me to this song and I love it.
  3. Justin Bieber– Love Yourself and Sorry. His music has gotten a lot better lately and those are two songs that I just really love.
  4. One Direction– Perfect, Drag Me Down, and Diana (kind of an old one). One of my friends got me kind of obsessed with one directions music. So much so that I got their new album for Christmas.
  5. 5 Seconds Of Summer– Their entire new album. I love them so much and I went to their concert in September. It was amazing.
  6. Adele– Her new and old music. It’s all so good and she is incredible.
  7. Taylor Swift– I love her voice and have for a long time. I have had her Speak Now album since it came out and her 1989 album for a few months.
  8. Shawn Mendes- I discovered him in early summer and I think he is incredible.
  9. Hey Violet– Smash into you. I have their entire EP but this is my favorite song.
  10. Ed Sheeran– Photograph and The A Team. I love both these songs. The music is good, his voice is great. I don’t know, what else can I say.

Alright so that was my list of my favorite songs/artists I hope you enjoyed it somehow and I am going to go exercise even though it’s midnight. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

2 thoughts on “Dani’s Current Favorite Music

Leave a Reply

