It’s Okay

Hey guys so I just finished watching the Nut Job with my family and really do like that movie. But at this time I realized that I barely watch TV anymore. I just watch Netflix and youtube!

So anyway I got up to season 2 in New Girl and knw the theme song by heart,

“Hey girl, whatcha doing? Hey girl, where ya going? Who’s that girl? Who’s that girl? It’s Jess!”

Okay wow did I really just do that..

So I guess I am a little bummed about school tomorrow but I really am fine with it. I am gonna get up earlyish and print out a picture for French and get ready.

But yeah it’s okay!

And, my winter concert is coming up (Which I HAVE MENTIONED 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000x’s) and I am super duper truple pumped!

That’s all!

~Liss

 

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

One thought on “It’s Okay”

Leave a Reply

