I’m So Tired

Hey guys welcome back. So today I didn’t do much. But, I do feel okay about it. I once again have three goals for the day.

  1. Work super hard in dance
  2. Get in bed early
  3. Eat healthy/ exercise

I did have dance today even though we didn’t have school and I worked super hard. There were only three of us and two for ballet but it only pushed me to work harder. I finished dance 45 minutes ago and my lungs are still burning. That’s how I know I did good today.

I have tried to convince myself for so long that on the weekends I catch up on the sleep I lost during the week but I really don’t. I get a little bit more sleep but it isn’t enough. I typically go to bed at 11 and getting up at 7 on weekdays, and I am always tired when I get up. But on the weekends I’m like, “Oh, I can get a ton of sleep.” But I go to be at 3 and get up at noon. Now, doing the math I do get a couple hours more but I shouldn’t go to bed at 3 that is ridicules.

I have eaten pretty healthy today and I got my exercise at dance. I do think I might do some more exercise. I don’t want to push myself too hard so just whatever I can do I will.

But yeah I have done nothing today. I lied around watching YouTube videos and ignoring everything I should be doing but I’m not too mad about it. Anyway I think my mom is calling me for dinner so I gotta go. Thank you for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

