Mystery Motivation…

Hey guys welcome back. So despite the long weekend, I had a great day back at school today. I feel so motivated and I don’t know why, but that’s a good thing. So, I’m going to take advantage of my motivation and complete 5 goals instead of 3.

  1. Exercise
  2. Clean my room
  3. Practice for dance
  4. Get ahead on homework
  5. Do something creative

I want to do something creative because I used to draw and paint and write all the time but I recently haven’t had the time so I want to get back into it.

We also have another half day tomorrow so I don’t have to do half my homework because I only have 2 real classes tomorrow and I didn’t have homework for one of them. I have a girl scout meeting right after school tomorrow and I am so happy. This is our second meeting within like 3 weeks! Normally we have meetings once a month.

But back to my unusual motivation. I don’t know where I came from and I got a shot at the doctor today so I shouldn’t want to do anything. But I want to complete all my goals fairly early and I told Liss that i’d help her come up with an idea for her short story because she’s having some trouble.

That’s about all I have to say but I hope you enjoyed this and I hope I feel this motivated for a while because I like this feeling. Thank you for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

