NO HOMEWORK BRO

Hey guys today I finished a awkward day for me.

So the kid who asked me out who we call Samantha who I believe still has a crush on me because HE STARES AT ME ALLLLLLLL THE TIME. It gets uncomfortable for me at times because I want to walk around my school not worrying that he could be around any corner. I mean fine have a crush on me but please do NOT make it clear and stare.

LAST YEAR A GIRL CAUGHT HIM STARING AT MY BUTT. I COULD NOT COMPREHEND IT. I WANTED TO CRAWL INTO A HOLE. I KNOW I SHOULD BE FLATTERED IN SOM WAYS, BUT I’M NOT AT ALL. IT’S BECAUSE THE KID IS NOT WELL BEHAVED, SHORTER THAN ME, HAIR IS A MESS, WARS THE SAME SHIRT EVERYDAY I’M PRETTY SURE AND IS WAYYYY TOO FULL OF HIMSELF.

*Ahem*

I guess I should explain in more detail why I am ranting.

So today I was walking down the halls with my friends and it was early morning and no one was allowed into class yet so we were walking and I was laughing when we all see him staring at…. ME. So in a hurried effort to scare him off while laughing I snorted, which just caught his attention even more. LIKE WHAT DOES IT TAKE FOR YOU TO STOP?! So I ignored him, no eye contact, but after we passed him my friends were like,

“HE WAS STARING AT YOU, AND HE LOOKED SO UPSET. AND HE JUST STARED AT YOU.”

And, I honestly do not want this to be my middle school and HIGH SCHOOL BECAUSE HE IS GOING TO MY HIGH SCHOOL WHICH HE PROBABLY ASK ME OUT AGAIN NOT FOR SURE BUT IT IS VERY VERY POSSIBLE. Please help guys, leave a comment I am so out of ideas. And, I am pretty sure he is stalking me.

HE LOOKED UP MY FULL NAME ON YOUTUBE AND FOUND MY CHANNEL WHICH I NEVER MENTIONED ONCE IN FRONT OF HIM.

*Sobs quietly, Ahem AHEM*

Anyways tomorrow is a half day and we have our last 4 periods so I have no homework. Good week good week.

Anyways please help me.

~Liss

Leave a Reply

