One Thing At A Time

Hey guys welcome back. So right now I am feeling super stressed and anxious about a lot. And I have realized over time that part of the reason I get so stressed and anxious all the time is the way I look at the amount of things I need to do.

For example, tonight for homework I finished most of it and I have 2 questions left for English and I have to do some work on my science project. Doesn’t sound that bad right? That’s the thing, it is not bad at all. But the way I look at it is I have 2 questions for English and If I don’t answer them the exact way my teacher wants us to im going to get points off and It is going to be an absolute mess and for science I have to find 3-5 articles on Progeria and print them out and I’m not going to be able to handle that and there is now way I can find that many articles in the very limited time I have and UUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is what happens to me pretty much everyday and it always turns out just fine. I need to relax and focus on one task at a time. I can do this, I just need to get through one English question, then the next, then look for one article, and then a second and so on.

Thanks for reading because it really helped to write this out. Have a great rest of your day or night and wish me luck!

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “One Thing At A Time

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p01

    Hope you feel better stress is horrible x

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p01

      Yes stress is terrible but I managed to get everything done in a decent amount of time and I feel much better now.
      -Dani ❤ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p01

        Thats good!! If you need anything you know where i am x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

