An Awesome Day

Hey guys welcome back. So today was awesome! And I had good day because I made myself have a good day.

In all honesty, this week hasn’t been the best. I’ve had pretty bed stress and anxiety all week and it hasn’t been good. But today I forced myself to have a happy day. so I went to first period and laughed with my classmates about our teacher who was frantically running around the room, in second period I worked hard and in third period kept an open mind. This continued the whole day and I am so, so happy which is nice considering the week I’ve had.

I finished all my homework and I need to help Liss with her short story because she has 10 days left to right it and keeps switching ideas. Please leave her some positive enforcement cause she could use it.

Anyway I am going to cut this a little short because I have to help Liss but thanks for reading and have an awesome rest of your day or night!

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

