And what is it Now?

Hey so my shoulder is killing me and I don’t know why and I realized I have  a French quiz tomorrow so great I got to go soon.

Today was pretty good overall except in 3rd period I had to go down to the nurse because my shoulder was killing me. I come in with an ice pack weirdly draped on my shoulder and everyone watches me walk in. Like have you ever seen an injured girl? I have a good rest of the day then in 8th period it gets wacky.

So since I have my gym teacher for health she treats me like a homie G and so we talk now and she goes to T,

“T you had my class last quarter how was it tell Liss.”

And he just looks really uncomfortable and gives me a look while explaining that meant,

‘Why is she talking to me?’

“It was.. Great.”

My teacher walks away an he whispers to me

“IT WAS AWFULLLLLL.”

So we started this thing in gym called project adventure and i’m pumped for it bt I am scared I may get hurt. YOLO.

I got to go peeps Bye

~Liss

Leave a Reply

