Better Than I Expected

Hey guys welcome back. So today went a lot better than expected. Here are my goals:

  1. Read
  2. Finish homework at a reasonable time
  3. Help Liss with her story

So basically I got up this morning with anxiety about going to school. I missed Friday and we had a long weekend so it was hard. And then, right before I left I found out that my dad was leaving to visit his brother today!

But, once I got to school, it was much easier to get through than I anticipated. This is usually what happens but it never stops me from getting worried.

So I made it through the day and got Liss to continue her story at lunch. Then, I came home and made the mistake of ignoring my homework and watching YouTube until 6:00. So then I had to rush through as much as I could before we left to go out to dinner.

We got back from dinner like 15 minutes ago which is why I’m late but I have to cut this off here because I just realized the time and I have to finish up my homework. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

