Do it like me

SO wow my math teacher doesn’t give two shizs

I was in math and he goes,

“Look at this cool video I found. It’s called, Do It Like Me.”

So he puts it on and it goes,

“Bitch can’t dab like me, blah blah like me, can’t blah blah blah like me, blah blah I forgot the words blah”

And he’s watching in fascination and we are all sitting there like whoa badass teacher.

Today I finished my French quiz and got my English test back, I got a 92 because I didn’t put in enough “CONTEXT”

And I got an 8.8 on my readers writer response because I need more something something and I need to put better effort into my drawings. SO SHE GIVES ME AN 8.8 AT LEAST I DREW YOU SHOULD NOT GIVE ME AN 8.8 WHEN OTHERS DID NOT  DRAW AT ALL. SHE IS MAKING ME DESPISE ENGLISH. Excuse me while I cry my eyes out.

Back to the good things I have to say,

I am going at Dani’s with lauren on Friday cause my mom is hosting something there. SO THAT IS GONNA BE THE BOMB.COM

And the last thing is that I am really happy twaimz is coming up soon.

~Liss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

