The next day

Tomorrow marks me starting the 90 day challenge again… Call it whatever you want I love being lazy. But last night was crazy, we stayed up until 3am

So after our friend Lauren left at 12, it was slow but not too slow AT ALL. Lauren made us have a good time and we played the piano for a good 25 minutes and then I asked Dani after Lauren left if we could learn how to play Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol and surprisingly we learned it by ear!

She we stayed up playing the piano and I woke up at like 10 and Dani was still asleep so I hung out with her brothers and had breakfast with them because Dani wasn’t feeling well. I beat everyone at Air hockey and was the champ. I versed Dani’s brother A and his two friends, N and R.

I then went and had a great day with my grandma, we ate at this really good place that served hot food and went shopping! I went into the thrift store near us and bought two shirts there for Two dollars, I went to Macys and bought one shirt for ten bucks, and kohls I bought shorts for 2 dollars.

I am happy to say I will be going back to the thrift store. And, now I am working on my story due in 2 days now? So that’s all good and my nana from long island came today for the superbowl! We just watched Kung Fu Panda and now we are all either sleeping or on electronics.

That was all and tomorrow I will keep you guys posted for the superbowl, Coldplay am I right?!

~Liss

One thought on “The next day

Leave a Reply

