1 More Day

Hey guys welcome back. So we officially have 1 more day until break and I am so happy. But I didn’t make it through the school day today. Halfway through second period, I couldn’t stop coughing and just knew I’d be better off home. Plus I would’ve had gym and there was no way I could’ve done the activity that was planned.

So, I went to the nurse and she asked if I wanted to call home so I did. I feel okay about it but I didn’t get all the homework so hopefully my Spanish teacher doesn’t get mad. She’s a good teacher but she tends to get really mad about small things. Maybe I’ll write a spate post about it but probably not.

Speaking of which, that reminds me. When I was trying to help Liss with her story, I came up with an idea that she didn’t end up using. However, I kept writing it. So I thought, maybe like once a week I could post part of the story. Like on Fridays or something I could post part of the story in addition to my regular post. I don’t know. We’ll see.

My uncle is coming to visit for my brother’s birthday so I am excited for that. Tomorrow I am going to be starting my exercise/practicing thing. But I hear my mom calling me so I gotta go. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “1 More Day

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    I hope you feel better soon x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

