Miranda Sings Award!

Hiya! So Today I was nominated to do the Miranda Sings Award by the lovely, amazing, extraordinary, Elm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But here are the rules:

1. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

2. Include the featured image on your blog post.

3. Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link to your nominees in the post.

4. List 7 things you love about yourself (this can be about your appearance, personality, achievements etc).

5. Don’t use negative connotations (i.e Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart).

Phonto (15)

1. I am a rule follower*Another One*

2. I am hardworking and helpful *Another one*

3. I am short which helps in different situations*Another one*

4. I am able cheer others up easily *Another one*

5. I love how I get obsessed with everything that involves projects for school.*Another one*

6. I am confident in myself when It really counts*You loyal*

7.I am funny and I love making people around me laugh*You smart*

Well I was having SO much trouble with that-

Nominations

  • ANYBODY WHO FEELS THE NEED TO DO THIS BECAUSE THEY CAN AND EVERYONE I WANT TO TAG HAS ALREADY FLPPING DONE IT AND I’M DONE

~Liss 😉

 

 

3 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award!

  1. Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    I LOVE THIS!!! 🙂 Also, sorry for stalking your posts hehe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

