Making The Most Of It

Hey guys welcome back. So today I woke up kind of late but still there was a lot that I wanted to do today. I didn’t get to all of it but that’s okay because I still had a good day.

Basically I wanted to get outside today to take lots of pictures and I had a plan to use my dads camera which is really good but I woke up at 11:00. I spent some time hanging out with my family and watching TV before heading into the shower. By the time I got out it was 2:45!!! I was slightly disappointed with myself.

But my dad really want to go see Star Wars and so did I so I got dressed and we headed out. The movie finally started around 4:30 and it was so good!!!!! I highly recommend that you see it if you haven’t already because they did such a good job. I thought that they’d overdo it on the special effects or maybe they’d mess up the plot but it was amazing.

We got out of the theater at 6:30 and headed home. I unfortunately never got to take pictures today and didn’t walk my dog like I wanted to but that’s alright. I still had a good day and I’m going to have a good one tomorrow as well. Some friends, Liss, and I are going to the mall to go bowling and shopping and just hang out.

So how was your day? I hope you had fun doing whatever it is you did and if you didn’t, I hope you’ll still have a great rest of your day or night. Thanks for reading.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

4 thoughts on “Making The Most Of It

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    Have fun shopping and bowling tomorrow x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

