Girls Day Out!

Today.

Marks

The.

Day.

I

Met

Tiffany.

Okay way to scare all your readers away weird intro

But today we were on our way to bowling all 5 of us girls we walked into Pink (Like a teenage Vitoria’s secret) the lady first says when we walk in,

“Hi can I help any of you?”

We all answer in a jumbled mess

‘Nah, no, not really, blah”

So all quirky like she goes,

“okay if you need any help my name is Tiffany.”

So everyone goes to move on but I stop and go,

“Thank you so much Tiffany”

And for some reason we all bursted out laughing,

So, we looked around for a while then went to leave so I yell,

“Bye Tiffany! Have a nice day!”

And surprisingly she yells back

“Goodbye!”

So there’s the bonding moment of the day-

SO we bowled and then went into a clothing shop thingy mer bobber. And I got a sweater, romper, and knee high socks! Good times good times. And, tomorrow I am gonna hang out with these freaks again. And on Saturday I am going to the thrift shop in the next town over with my friend Lauren.

And as promised  my photos of the day with a big thanks to Dani actually got up here!

That’s my eventful day and I hope you had/have a good one

~Liss 🙂

2 thoughts on “Girls Day Out!

Leave a Reply

