Surviving My First Day Back

Hey guys welcome back. So sorry in advance if this is a little late. In my defense, it was my first day back after break, I had homework and dance and then I had to run errands with my mom so yeah I wanna do this as quick as possible.

Today I got up bright and early to go to school for the first time in a week. I was so tired and then I got on the bus. I guess I forgot how loud the bus is and how annoying the people are. Maybe I’ll do a separate post explaining, in depth, the people on my bus. I’ve done something similar in the past but I think the topic could use a refresher.

School went well. I surprisingly did well when it came to focusing in my classes so that’s always good. The week seems like it’ll be pretty easy going. Gym went well today. We are separating girls and boys so that the boys can finish up the unit faster and then they have swimming. We have swimming right after them so I won’t be seeing the boys in my class for two and a half (ish) months.

Then I came home, finished up the last of my homework, Face Timed with my friend MG (She’ll be in the bus post), and took enough photos for the next 4 days maybe. After that I went to dance and went on a couple errands with my mom. Now I’ home and we just finished up dinner.

But yeah that’s about it for my day. Here’s y daily photo which is of a plant we have in the living room window.

plant 1.jpg

Not the best quality but it’s alright. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

BTW:  We are at 90 followers!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

5 thoughts on “Surviving My First Day Back

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    Only 10 followers to go!! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

