Who Am I Talking About?

Hey guys welcome back. So today I thought about the blog a little bit. We have a lot of nicknames for people and it must get confusing from time to time. So i thought I’d make a post explaining who’s who. I’ll leave a link to this post on our about page so you can refer back to it if you would like to.

BTW: Lyss and I both need to get better at coming up with nicknames for people

FGB- A girl on my bus who moved to our district last year and has been making me miserable ever since. She’s super mean to everyone and screams her head off the entire ride. She swears constantly and is physically abusive towards her “Best Friend”

MG- A girl on my bus I used to be super close with. Now, not so much. She tends to attract drama.

Stevon- One of my two brothers. That’s not his real name but, um, I don’t know if I can really explain where Stevon came from. It’s just what I’m gonna call him.

Carl- My other brother. That’s not his real name either but just know I’m laughing right now because of the backstory that accompanies these names.

Danica– An obnoxious girl from my dance class who never listens and is extremely violent. She annoys the heck out of me.

Brianna– Danica’s best friend. She is also in my dance class but she’s far less annoying. She is quiet and sweet by herself but with Danica she’s always talking.

Beth- The only other girl in my dance class who’s my age. We have a lot in common.

And those are all the names I have for you right now. This is my portion of this post but I will let Lyss know of its existence and she will add on people to the list. I will update my list as new people come up who need nicknames but for now this is what I have for you.

Well this is lyss’s side! And these are all fake names

Jack- My brother, who is 11 years old and loves to destroy my life at times and he loves to pretend to be shrek. But he is also one of my best friends:))

Dillon- My 8 year old brother who loves to copy my other brother which gets annoying as all hell.  He has some behavioral problems and loves Just Dance. 

Laura-My best friend since elementary school. She is my neighbor and we joke about almost anything and everything. I love her so much and she is one of the most funniest people I’ve ever met.

Jazzy- My friend since 6th grade who I have become really close with. She is crazy turkish and I love her to deathhhhh she is so hilarious and just straight up fun.

Johnny- A boy I met in 6th grade. We used to be really close but.. he changed. He used to be the guy I would talk about the show New Girl with and he would ask me for girl advice. But once he discovered popularity he difched me and I can’t call him my friend anymore.
Madeline-A girl I met last year who is boy crazy and is quite toxic. She is friends with my ex and only cares about herself. She can’t be trusted and is the most judgemental person I have ever met.

Lucas– Let me put the emphasis on WEIRD EX BOYFRIEND. Boy oh boy, we were together for 4 months (I don’t count it as a relationship anymore really). He was best friends with his other ex gf and would ditch me for her. So i ended things. Attempted to be friends with him and he became too weird too fast. And it was uncomfortable to have his ex snapchatting me saying he still liked me. So we don’t speak anymore.

Andy– A Junior in high school who is actually really nice. He is a lifeguard and said he liked me but I told him I wasn’t looking for anything. We are new friends and he seems pretty chill.

Nana– Pronounced like Nah Nah. She is my close friend who has been there for me since 7th grade. We were on the same soccer team and she is so funny and one of the most stubborn and greatest friends I have ever had. 

 

As Dani said we will add on in the future but for now this is it!

~Lyss 🙂 and Dani ❤

 

 

One thought on “Who Am I Talking About?

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    this post made me chuckle but was such a good idea x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

