Why I Love Home & Careers

Hey guys welcome back. So today I will be talking about my home and careers class. I love it so my much and this is the reason why.

My teacher

is the most

unintentionally funny

person I’ve ever met.

She he reminds me of a bunny I swear. She moves around so much and no one can take her seriously because of what she says and does.

Let me give you a description. She is a stick thin, 5 foot tall, Asian lady who wears glasses and I swear she must have ADHD.

She runs around our tiny classroom like a mental case trying to gather her thoughts and pass out papers at the same time. She says so much ridiculous stuff that is so funny. Let me give an example.

Today in class we were talking about what a puppy would need to grow into a happy healthy dog. The point of the exercise was to get us to think of physical, mental, emotional, and social needs.

So, before she tells us that, she goes to the board and says, “I really like acronyms” So in a bright red marker she writes the letters

P

M

S

on the board. She then yells, “PMS?!?!?!” And explains to us the whole physical, mental, social thing. So she erases that and says “I prefer saying Intellectual instead of mental.”

The acronym she was supposed to use was PIES But on the board she wrote

P

I

S

My friend and I were laughing so hard along with the rest of the class. It took her like 10 minutes to realize her mistake and by then we were all rolling.

Here’s my daily photo. It is a little dog statuette that’s in my kitchen.

dog statue (2).jpg

But yeah that’s the story I have today maybe I’ll tell more stories in the future, thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “Why I Love Home & Careers

  1. Cally 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    That was so funny. Thanks for that laugh, l really needed that. Take care Cally.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

