Gotta go fassssstttttt

 

so I literally have like 2 minutes to write this and then get back to studying because I am trying to ace my social studies quiz tomorrow to bring up my grades and I need need need to study so this will be fast,

Today I showed around the 5th graders and I got my group of all boys and they called me Aiden’s sister.. I have a name little asses, it’s liss and I introduced myself so don’t pull that shit with me.. *Ahem Ahem*

so tomorrow I have to do the same thing and today I hung out with Nicoletta  at practice and that boy who now gets a name Joe asked another girl if he touched her butt what would she do? Like wth but he doesn’t like me so I am happy about that *Whew* He gives me fists bumps and calls me cool so that mean he is 99.9% not gonna ask to touch my non existing butt.. AND GOOD TOO CREEPY ASS.

Told ya I had like two minutes one more thing I will mention is that I was walking with Madeline and this kid stops us and goes,

“Dina..?! Do you know Joesph?!”

And we run past laughing like freaking circus chimps and he starts following us so I ran to my French class.

Alright night everyone

~Liss

Leave a Reply

