The Infinity Dreams Award

Hey guys welcome back. So today Liss and I were nominated by the lovely Coral to do this award. Thanks so much! Be sure to go check out her blog by clicking on her name because she’s awesome.

img_1302

Here Are The Rules:

Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.

Nominate 11 bloggers and set 11 questions for them.

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I’ve never broken a bone
  2. I’m subscribed to 59 YouTube channels
  3. Once people get to know me I am crazy but you wouldn’t guess by looking at me
  4. I’m the only one in my house who has their own room
  5. I am super clumsy
  6. I love art and, not to pat myself on the back, I’m pretty good at it
  7. My favorite number is 7
  8. I have a birthmark on my leg that oddly resembles Hawaii
  9. My favorite color is purple
  10. I am terrified of getting into a car accident
  11. I’m most definitely a night owl

Questions I’ve Been Asked:

1.If you could only watch one TV show for the rest of your life what would it be and why? Okay right now I’m loving this Soap Opera my mom watches called The Bold And The Beautiful. I don’t know why it’s just really good.

2. What was your last dream about? This is where it gets weird. I was with Liss and we were running through this castle where the floor was super slippery and we were being chased by a monster. All of a sudden we’re in this room and there are weapons all around us. Liss grabs a sword and runs in the direction of the monster screaming “I AM IMMORTAL!!!” And dies comically the instant she gets to the monster.

3. What is your favorite quality about yourself? I like how I can always find the good in people.

4. If you could bring one Disney character to life who would it be and why? I’d bring Elsa to life because she has magic powers and yes I know I sound like a 5 year old.

5. What is your favorite meal of the day and why? My favorite meal is lunch because, you know I don’t really know why. Probably because I get to spend it with my friends most days.

6. If you could have one dream come true what would it be? Hmm… this is tough. I guess a dream come true for me would be the ability to go back in time so I can play with my old dog again.

7. If you could live in one fairytale land what would it be and why? Is Rapunzel a fairytale? I’m pretty sure it is. Yeah. That one because it’s so pretty.

8. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Mango!

9. Summer or winter? WINTER!!!!

10. What is your favorite memory? Even though it was sad my favorite memory is probably the conversation I had with my Grandpa a couple of weeks before he passed away. He basically told me how much he loved me and that if it were up to him, he’d be alive until I got married. Yeah, it’s bittersweet but I like it.

11. If you could marry a fictional character who would it be and why? Well thanks to Laura, Ponyboy Curtis from The Outsiders.

I Nominate:

Aspen

Elm

Internet Introvert

And anyone else who wants to do it! Sorry if you’ve already been nominated. I need to find more bloggers, any recommendations?

My Questions:

  1. What is your dream job?
  2. Favorite quote?
  3. What’s something that always makes you really happy?
  4. What I this strangest thing that’s happened to you in the last week?
  5. Do you have a favorite song at the moment?
  6. In the next 5 years, what is one thing you’d like to see happen in the world?
  7. If you could travel anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
  8. Of the 11 facts you listed about yourself, which is your favorite?
  9. What is your favorite food?
  10. Would you rather sing or dance in front of a crowd?
  11. Describe your blogging experience in four words.

Whoa that as long. I hope you enjoyed anyway. Thanks for reading and have  great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    Loved all you answers! and the facts! i’m also a night owl haha x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

