Loosing My Shoe?

Hey guys welcome back. So I’m sorry that I’m late. I was hanging out with a friend and didn’t want to rush home so I just took it easy. But today was pretty interesting.

First I went out with my mom for a little bit. Then I found out that the director of my old preschool runs and after school program for little kids and I can help out there! I’ve been trying to find a place to volunteer for a while and this seemed perfect. I love little kids so much. Last night my girl scout troop ran a meeting for a 5 year old troop and they were so cute and sweet.

Then Carl had two basketball games in a row and I was really bored and uncomfortable. There weren’t enough seats so Stevon and I had to sit on the floor. At one point during the game Stevon tried to untie my shoelace, just to annoy me. I had my laces double knotted and when he couldn’t untie it, he took off my shoe and tossed it to the side like it meant nothing. Let me repeat. HE TOOK OFF MY SHOE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My parents yelled at him to go get it so he got up and threw it even further. After like a minute of arguing he finally got it and gave it to me. These two kids behind us seemed very amused by the situation so I just kinda brushed it off.

After I got home my friend invited me over to hangout for a bit so that was really nice. We basically talked and watched a little bit of Netflix. Liss, I finished that episode of The 100 but I need to know what happens next! We also watched the first episode of The Vampire Diaries which is pretty good not gonna lie. Now I’m home and the season finally of Pit Bulls And Parolees is on in 10 minutes so I gotta go. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

