Okay Day

Hey today was an alright day nothing too special. I got up this morning and thought to myself that today it was too nice of a day to pass up so I got up and took my dog for a walk. Not even halfway he got out of his harness and ran into the street. I screamed his name and had to lure him back to the sidewalk. I took him back to my house and then went on a jog by myself. And it felt so good. I went past Laura’s house and around until I got to my other friend Dani’s house. I was jogging by when she stepped out with her dad and two dogs and offered to come jogging with me. We went around 4 times in all and I felt bad because I kept on having to stop her because on her 3rd lap it was my 4th so I was exhausted. He parted ways and I came home and rested for about 3.5 seconds before getting up and going to see my cousins and hang out at a park. I did more exercise today than the whole winter combined, and I am definitely gonna do it again. Sorry this was late I was doing homework and that’s all! I am really in this mood right now where I need to say how flipping grateful I am to have all of you guys and I can’t believe 90+ people actually read this blog. I felt like this always needs to be said to you guys and it’s not said by myself too often enough. I love you guys and just ❤ stay awesome

~Liss

3 thoughts on “Okay Day

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    I make sure I read every day x

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

      Thank you so much that honestly made my night and I have been having a rough one 🙂 ~Liss

      Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

        Well I hope everything is okay! Remember you have so many people on here who make sure they read everyday as well as me! I love your posts x

        Like

Leave a Reply

