Ready? Set? GO!

Hey guys welcome back. So today was different. I woke up about three times before actually getting out of bed, I don’t know why but I kept falling back to sleep. When I finally did get up I decided, “You know what, today I’m going to be as healthy as possible.” And it actually worked!

A lot of people do this. They decided that they’re going to be healthy and stop eating junk food, etc. but they don’t stick to it. Usually I don’t either. But today I actually managed to. I had a fruit smoothie for breakfast, a little bit of lasagna for lunch, and dinner tonight was ribs and broccoli.

Also today I tried my best to keep moving. I made a little game out of it. I had a competition with myself, almost. Let’s say I was watching a two minute video. I’d think to myself, I bet you can’t do sit-ups for the entire video. And I’d challenge myself to actually do it.

I want to keep this up. I feel really good today and I think that as long as I stay in control of myself, I can do this everyday. Maybe I’ll try another 90-day challenge because the last one didn’t go too well. We’ll see. But I did realize I didn’t have a picture yesterday so you get two today!

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

3 thoughts on “Ready? Set? GO!

  1. Annabeth 08/01/15 / 10:24p02

    Great! It’s cool that you’re motivating yourself to stay healthy! I should try this, but I’m so lazy lol. Actually, making up challenges for myself sounds like a good idea. xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

