Really Good Day

Today was a really good and it started in third period with y social studies teacher saying lets switch seats. Since I am in enriched she tells our class,

“Separate yourselves by birthdays, oldest to youngest in under 5 minutes, no talking allowed, if I catch you talking at ALL you will have to write a 4 paragraph including an introduction, body paragraphs and conclusion.”

By now my jaw dropped to the floor and I was like, Whhhhaaaa without talking how will we know our birthdays?!

So apparently it wasn’t so subtle how I dropped my jaw and my teacher noticed and said,

“Liss can you repeat back to the class what I just said?”

“Ummm- You must write four paragraph essay including an introduction, body, and conclusion if you talk or fail to complete this under 5 minutes..”

So I wrote down on my hand my birthday and went around and there were no people talking and for the rest of that time the only exception I was allowed to talk was to repeat it back to the class.

So then the day went by I did my thang and then 7t period my health teacher said,

“ya know when you say yes to something kids but you wanted to say no but it’s too late to back out? Yeah well the principal asked me this year to host the march forward event and represent our school and I am using a class.. You guys happened to be that class I picked out so you guys will be broadcasted across the whole school.”

I was literally jumping, and eternally screaming so yeah we filmed that and Thursday is our field trip SO MUCH EXCITEMENT

Also today I got to lead the warmup in chorus and I did it pretty well. So GOOD DAY ALTOGETHER 🙂

SO I decided that I am doing track because it gives me more benefits than softball and I would like to thank everyone who helped and  supported me  I love you guys and goo dnight or good day 🙂

~Liss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

One thought on “Really Good Day”

Leave a Reply

