Field Trip!

Heyo today I am really happy but nothing too exciting happened. I jut got chased by my partner in French, spat in my friend’s pizza on accident, saw myself on youtube throughout the school, and tomorrow I am going on a field trip..

Over all pretty normal.

But tomorrow I am gonna sit with Nicoletta, and that’s gonna be quite some ride, one hour with Nic, whoa.

She is so funny though honestly XD and just saying off this topic

Dani I agree with you on the lunch situation and they can’t be doing this but we have bigger problems with Laura and Jazzy I will fill you in later

Okay so I am really happy because I straightened my hair the past two days and I have gotten so many compliments because I usually look like a boy honestly 🙂

But I am too excited to even breathe Agh! I got to go to bed so I can get up and actually make the bus sorry I’m late Love ya guys Good night/day

~Liss

4 thoughts on “Field Trip!

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    I bet your straight hair is lovely and i’m sure you don’t look like a boy!

    Like

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

        Bless ya’ x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

