Need To Be Alone

Hey guys welcome back. So today was pretty good. I did well in school and had one test which I think went pretty well.

Also, at lunch we recently had two friends join our table. And one of them has been a close friend of mine forever but the other is always causing trouble and we’ve been yelled at by a teacher several times. I’m worried that they’re going to separate us if it continues. I kind of want them gone. Sorry Liss. It’s just my opinion. As close as I am to the first one the second has just been bothering me.

But on the bright side MG came over today! At first I was really excited but as time went by, I had less and less fun. It wasn’t MG herself, it was how long she stayed. I need alone time and MG was here far too long for me. She was here from 4:00 to 8:30 and I am so tired now. That’s why I’m not too fond of sleepovers. I need to be by myself so right now I’m just going relax for a bit.

And, I’m not going to school tomorrow. There’s a field trip that I didn’t want to go on and I am not willing to sit in the gym with random people for the whole day. I’d much rather be in the comfort of my own home, having a fun day with my dad.

But yeah that’s about it. Here’s my daily picture:

rain.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

 

 

One thought on “Need To Be Alone

Leave a Reply

