A Great Day Off

Hey guys welcome back. So this post may be a little shorter because I have to go eat quickly and then head to my grandmothers house. Her cat is really old and very sick so my mom wants us to go see her.

But today was pretty good. I stayed home from school and got up at 10 which was really nice because I’ve been really tired all week. Then, after maybe an hour and a half of procrastinating, I finally got in the shower and got ready for the day. My dad and I went out for lunch and got sushi which was really good.

After that, we came home and decided to watch the movie National Treasure which I have had on our DVR for like 2 months. We started it in Social Studies one day and I had to finish it. I recommend it. It was pretty good and if you are into American history and mysteries you’d probably find it interesting.

Then when my brothers got home I finally started my homework. I didn’t even get to do it yesterday because MG was here so late. But I was interrupted halfway through because I had dance. We finished up the openings for all of our dances which is really good.

Yeah that’s about all I have to say for today. Dinner is waiting for me so I gotta go. Here’s my daily picture:

violin

 

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “A Great Day Off

Leave a Reply

