An Off Day

Hey guys welcome back. So today had been strange, nothing has really felt right. Maybe it was because of my day off yesterday and how it felt like a Monday instead of a Friday but it is a Friday so I am happy.

I’m blogging early because my brother has a basketball game in a half hour so I have to go to that.

Basically my day started with a presentation in Home & Careers. We went to the library with a couple other classes and there were two speakers. One of them was a physical therapist from a local hospital and one was a former patient. They showed us a video and spoke to us about some different things. But they did tell us that the hospital they’re “from” (I guess) is a rehabilitation hospital. And the former patient was paralyzed from the waist down. It was a really interesting experience.

I had a substitute for Spanish which sucks cause we were supposed to have a free day today but since my teacher wasn’t there we had to do a worksheet instead.

Everything else was good except for lunch. It’s more of Liss’ story to tell so I’ll leave the details to her but I will tell you that things with Jazzy have started to go downhill.

But yeah that’s about all I have for you today I will post the short story later but here’s my daily photo:

sky 2.jpg

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

4 thoughts on “An Off Day

Leave a Reply

