Not what i expected

Heyo today was my field trip and it wasn’t anything like I expected.

We got there after an hour on the bus seated next to Nicoletta and It was so much fun. But we got there and I ended up almost being separated fro  my group but a girl switched with me and it turned out fine. So we got in and there was drinks to buy, and souvenirs so I walked around for a while. Then I walked on my own and bought a stuffed dragon for $20 and I do not regret a second of it. His name is LS and I got seated at my table with friends

I got my vegetarian meal because I heard the chicken they serve is awful so I got it and my meal was delicious I got pasta salad, a potato, a piece of corn, and fruit and it was soooooo gooood. So we watched people jousting and stuff so get this

A guy throwing flowers at girls looked at me screaming and standing up and then throws the flower… THE OPPPOSITE DIRECTION

I called him worthless when he lost the first round of jousting and lost it all for us.

Anyways it was good and that’s pretty much it. And, today I signed up for track so wish me luck I love you guys

~Liss

7 thoughts on “Not what i expected

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

      He was and I was ticked but then I realized he looks like a hobo why would I want a flower like that anyways? ~Liss XD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

