Sorry This Is So Boring

Hey guys welcome back. Sorry I’m a little late. This is going to be really short because I haven’t done anything today.

I got up at 8:45 and went to Girl Scouts at 12:30. It was alright. I didn’t have a great time because I was feeling really left out today. All the other girls in my troop, except one, went to a different elementary school than me. So they were all talking about their memories from that school and kind of excluded me from the conversation.

I don’t know why but I felt really horrible about myself afterwards. I also found out that I can’t use what in wanted to for my silver award so that hit kind of hard. So I came home and pretty much cried for an hour. But I did talk to a friend and she made me feel so much better (hi Jess) I told her I was fine but I guess she didn’t believe me cause she said ” are you sure?”

And in all honesty I don’t know. Even 9 hours later I don’t know. But just having someone ask made me feel a lot better. I felt. Lot less alone. So thanks for that.

But yeah that’s about it. I warned you that this was boring. Sorry. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. I don’t have a picture today so if I can there will be two tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

10 thoughts on “Sorry This Is So Boring

  1. Bibliophile 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    How are you feeling now?
    Don’t think much about it, forget it and engage yourself in some other activity for time being. It will make you feel loads better ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

      I am feeling a bit better now. Thanks for your concern. I am going to try my best not to think about it and I am going skiing tomorrow so that’ll help

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    You’re NOT BORING! I hope you’re okay, honestly.

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

      Thank you, Elm! I feel better now but things like this are happening more and more often. I’m starting to get a little worried about it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

        ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Try not to stress. If you ever need someone to talk to, I’m ALWAYS HERE.

        Liked by 1 person

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

        I know you’re always there and it has helped so much just to know that. I wish I could hug you through my screen ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

        And same with you ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

