Getting My Life Together (hopefully)

Hey guys welcome back. So today was good. I decided last ngiht (omg did I really just do that? I’m leaving that in, night is what I meant to say.) I decided last night that my life is a mess. My room is always messy, I’ve been cutting it really close when it comes to the blog, and I am doing homework at 9:00 every night. It’s ridiculous. It has gotten completely out of hand. So I decided to do something about it.

Last night I made a plan. I basically told myself,

Okay, you’re going to get up on time and go to school without complaining. You are going to work super hard and ace your math test. At lunch, you’re going to do all the homework you can and then finish it up on the bus. When you come home, you’ll clean up your room before going to dance. After dance you’re gonna eat dinner, blog, exercise, shower early and get in bed by 10:30.

I’ve done everything so far and now I am obviously up to blog. But by the time your reading this I have done everything so that’s a bit of an odd concept to me.

I am very happy with how my day has gone, mostly because I am the one who made it go this way. Hopefully this is the last time I’ll say to myself, “Gee, things have gotten really out of control. Guess I should do something about that.”

Here’s my daily picture:

dream catcher.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

2 thoughts on “Getting My Life Together (hopefully)

  1. Raniya Henry 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    This was the same for me in the beginning of the school year. Between practice and homework, I was drained and didn’t have any energy to do anything. I started prioritizing and getting myself together and boom! I’m back in business,lol.

    Raniya2016.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

