Danica & Brianna

DISCLAMER: This post will be a bit of a rant

Hey guys welcome back. So today I had dance again. We are doing two classes a week now because we are slowly but surely getting closer to our recital. This week I went today, which is Tuesday, so next week I’ll be going on Thursday. It’s a little confusing but I’ll get used to it.

So that title seems a bit odd, right? Well, these are some more names that I’ll be adding to our list of people. They have been in my life for like the last 6 or 7 years but I never considered writing about them, until now.

In my dance class, there are normally 5 of us. But this year one girl got hurt so she cant do it for the rest of the year. There is one other girl and then Danica and Brianna. No, those are not their real names. But they are so annoying. By herself, Brianna is fine. But with Danica, it is a completely different story.

I’ll tell you what you should know bout each of them. Brianna, normally quiet, actress, a year older then me, lazy. Okay, lazy sounds a bit harsh. But when we’re in class, she doesn’t even try to get the step right. And it bothers me because I know she can do it, well too. But she ends up holding the class up because she has to keep going over everything.

Danica, I don’t like her. Its just my personal opinion but I cannot stand her. She doesn’t listen, she’s violent, self-centered, she’s one of those people who think they’re great at everything when in reality they’re terrible. Further more, she always seems to have an opinion about me. Today, we were learning new steps so I moved a little bit away from the group to learn at my own pace. So Danica says, “Dani doesn’t like us, look she’s moving away.” She then called me, in what she assumed was a joke, antisocial.

Last year she said something to me that will stick with me for the rest of my life. I was trying to focus on the dance and my face was pretty much blank. Then, out of the blue she says to me, “You look depressed.”

And when they’re together they don’t listen at all. My teacher is in the middle of explaining something and they just talk and talk and talk. It annoys me so much.

So yeah that’s my little rant for the day. Sorry it was so long but I really did need to get that out of my system. I wasn’t able to take a picture today and it is way too dark now so I’ll have two tomorrow. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

6 thoughts on “Danica & Brianna”

      1. I know how you feel, trying to ignore annoying people. I guess all you can really do is try hard, or talk to a teacher if you really want. It’s good that you’re trying. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thats so rubbish! Just ignore that horrible girl! In my dance lessons everyone moves away from eachother so they have more space its just common sense. She’s clearly trying to make you feel poo cos your better than her;) xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

