Busy Day

Hey guys welcome back. Sorry if this goes up a little bit late. I will explain why in a little bit. Basically, today has been pretty busy.

I woke up at 10:00 which I definitely didn’t mean to do. I was “trapped” in this weird dream where I wasn’t even myself. I was this guy who was driving with his friend across some 12 mile long bridge. Then at the end of the bridge was a sharp turn and the car crashed. I landed on a boat but my friend was in the water. The boat drove over to get him and as he got on the boat he knocked me off and I fell in and was eaten by a shark. Then it turns out we were part of this video game and I don’t know, it was weird.

After I woke up I got my day started and then my brothers went to a birthday party and my parents went to get new glasses so I stayed home. I got most of my homework done and felt super productive. Then my mom came home and I went to get a haircut. I only got a little trim but my hair feels so much healthier.

And, just now I came from a girl scout event. It is something we have every year where different troops research different countries and then we have an event. Each troop represents the country they researched and there’s food from that country, as well as a craft and an informational poster.

It was pretty fun but then I came home early with my neighbor and her daughter just so I could have this up on time.

Here’s my daily pictures:

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “Busy Day

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    I did that country thing when I was younger but at school! omg X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

