Gr8 Day

Today was better than yesterday I woke up and felt gr8. My grandma picked me up and we ate chicken fries from burger king

They were really good., but then I went off to play practice 1 pm to 6 pm. And, it wasn’t so bad at all! Johnny and Nicoletta made up and we were all Gucci. Until later at 5:45ish.We were almost done and we were ALL tired. SO Johnny, Nicoletta, my friend Gracey and Jessica and I sat down in the rows and then johnny says,

“Okay give me some girls and I will rate the on hotness.”

So my throat kinda constricted and I was like WHAT THE ACTUAL HELL

SO we ended up doing it and we switched off boy, girl and I asked him about Laura, and he goes,

“4/10”

SO I WAS LIKE

“IF SHES A FOUR THEN I AM A -10000000000″

Then I asked about my friend Allison and Jazzy, HE SAID

” Jazy-3, Allison -2″

SO I AM SITTING THERE DAZED LIKE WHAT THE FLUCK AND THEN HE ASKS ABOUT BOYS WE THINK WERE HOT

Now I don’t think any one in my grade could be considered hot so I said

“This kid is cute and this one”

And he’s like

“Those two are like my really good friends”

But swore not to tell anyone so hopefully that won’t air. And then it came down to

“rate us Johnny and we will rate you!”

So my friends Gracey and Jessica were gone just Nicoletta Johnny and I

And he goes,

“Swear you won’t tell anyone this SWEAR!”

So we sore and then he goes,

“Nicoletta you’re a 8.3 and Liss you’re a 8 (I forgot the second 8. something!) And Gracey is a 3”

Thank god gracey wasn’t there but wth

And to be nice I said he was a 7.5 but my friend Nicoletta said 8 and told me later she kinda likes Johnny..

But that’s all and right now I am just relaxing and snapchatting AND WE ARE 2 FOLLOWERS AWAY FROM 100!!! AHHHHHH

Alright I gotta go shower night!

~Liss

 

One thought on “Gr8 Day

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    Glad you had a good day, hope your well x

    Like

Leave a Reply

