100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT BOGGING I WAS SLEEPING OVER MY GRANDMAS HOUSE AND MY COMPUTER DIED I DIDN’T HAVE A CHARGER.. BUT WE HAVE REACHED 100 FLIPPING FOLLOWERS

I AM HONESTLY IN TEARS RIGHT ABOUT NOW I AM GONNA FAINT.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I AM SO HAPPY I WANT TO THANK EVERY SINGKE ONE OF YOU FOR HELPING DANI AND I REACH THIS MILE STONE AND I WANT TO SAY I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH AND AS PROMISED OUR SURPRISE AWAITS

HERE BBYS

I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THIS IS EXTREMELY CRINGE WORTHY AND WE SING WHICH KILLS EARS DONT SUE IF YOUR EAR DRUMS BREAK, WE ALSO GOT THIS IDEA FROM ELM WHO U SHOULD GO AND CHECK OUT AND WE WERE NOT TRYING WHEN WE SANG BTW AND YEAH

ALRIGHT I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS I WONT BELIEVE IT I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH AND LEAVE A COMMENT AND LIKE IF YOU WANT MORE OF THESE

~LISS 🙂 XD 😉 ❤ ;p 😛

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

20 thoughts on “100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. LIIISSSS DANIIIIII CONGRATS ON 100!!!!!! You deserve it so so much I LOVE YOU GUYS
    I also love the voice recording – LIS WTF was that weird new instrument sound at the end, and DON’T THROW UP PLEASE. You both actually have really nice singing voices and accents AND LISS YOUR BRITISH ACCENT OMG!!!! (Also it’s football hehe). I just LOVED IT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Finally got round to listening to this! You guys are so awesome and funny plus ypu have amazing accents and singing voices, even though you weren’t trying. 🙂 Well done for reaching 100 followers! Also, how do you add the dropbox file to posts? I’m thinking of doing a voice recording for my blogoversary in a few weeks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey it’s liss! Thank you so much first of all and second of the dropbox thing. What you wanna do is record on your phone or ipad or even ipod and/or phone and transfer the recording when you are done to your computer files, next go to dropbox and connect the file it takes a while to download but when its done it’ll give you a link to check out for the video, copy, paste and ta da! ~Liss

      Like

  3. Ok thanks Liss! I’ll get to work on recording something decent! I understand why you had to do about 8 takes, it’s really hard to get the recording right – I’ve done like four takes already and they all went wrong, haha. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

