Last Night!

I am literally so sad tonight was my last night of the play and I was almost In tears.

It started out fine we all got through the play then the finale I got hugged so many times and cried on and I was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad but I have one more year and then I WILL START CRYING

But yeah they were raffling off 10 posters and I got one! The last one and had only my friends sign it. I also found out Laura may be doing the play next year after seeing it and I’m so happy about that. And, Monday is when track starts and I am excited ya know I am excited for everything and now I am in a better mood so I will announce that DANI AND I WILL BE DOING ANOTHER RECORDING! There is no set date yet but we will try to get it out THIS WEEK! Okie Dokie over spring break I am going to Lake George so I am gonna put pictures of where I went last year so I will put those pictures up and I am in such a good mood now just getting my mind off of everything Ahhhhhh relaxing.

Okay guys I’m gonna go know but I hope you enjoyed my little rant about today and have a good night/day guys

~Liss

2015-07-13 19.11.09.jpg

Leave a Reply

