Go, Go, GO!

Hey guys welcome back. So Liss and I are only going to school for 3 days this week. Then, we’re off on our first spring break. We have two this year because Easter and Passover are so far apart. I’m so excited.

People are coming this week. People I haven’t seen in quite some time. My little cousin who I haven’t seen in like three years, his moms, my uncle, possibly my uncle’s girlfriend, and most likely my dad’s other cousin.

So until Thursday I’m going to have to come home and CLEAN! I know Liss and I promised a recording this week but it might have to be a little later in the week. We had a plan for tomorrow but I have somewhere to go immediately after school and then dance. I have an hour in between and there is no way we can finish in an hour. Possibly Wednesday.

I also felt super productive today. I was picked up early from school to go get a shot at the doctor and then came home and did all my homework in a half hour. I relaxed for the rest for the time and then went to dance. Today was very successful. And now I am blogging.

The plan for the rest of the night is to eat dinner, clean my room, and then yoga with Liss! I am so ready for this week. I think. Hopefully I can handle everything life has to throw at me.

Also, here’s a drawing I did in fifth grade ( LISS, SAY NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!):

flower drawing

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

One thought on “Go, Go, GO!

Leave a Reply

