I’m So Happy I Just Want To Sing

Hey guys welcome back. I am so happy today! We are on spring break number one and it could not come soon enough. School was getting so overwhelming and I needed time to relax.

But tonight and tomorrow there is no time for that. As you know from Monday my cousins are coming tomorrow. So that means a lot of cleaning is about to happen. I have to finish cleaning my room and the rest of the house but I don’t mind. I’m getting up at like 6:00 AM tomorrow and I hope I can find the energy to go on a jog.

Also, Liss is in Lake George and I know that in some places up there the Wi-Fi is AWFUL so please be patient with her.

Today was really good. School went well and I felt very productive. I came home and took some time to just watch TV and be with my family. I decorated the trees in my front yard for Easter and am planning to do my homework right after this.

Oh I just remembered. Next month, on our second spring break, I’ll be going away for 3 days so those will be scheduled posts. I will let you know again a little closer to the date but I feel like in case I forget somehow, this is good to say now. I’m already planning for it but if you have anything you’d like to see, you can always let us know.

Yeah, that’s about it. I hope you’ve had an amazing day as well. And, if you haven’t, I hope you can make it better.

yellow flower

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

