Welcoming Spring

Hey guys welcome back. So today, my friend Jess came over. She spent the day with us while her mom was at work. But it was 7:00 in the morning when she came so as you can imagine I couldn’t pull myself out of bed until 8.

But as I looked out my window this morning I was surprised to see the weeping cherry tree in my front yard in full bloom!

I love that tree so much and it has always meant that spring is here. And even though I m more of a winter person, I love the spring. Here is a picture of that beautiful tree.

cherry tree 1

Today was very warm as well. It reached 70 degrees ( Fahrenheit ) And the sun was shining for most of the day. I went to the dentist this morning and got my teeth cleaned and then went to my grandmas house to hang out with my cousins and eat some lunch.

Liss will be returning form her travels tomorrow afternoon so I am sure she will have plenty of pictures to share with you. I have to cut this a little short because I am heading to dinner right now but thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

