Launching Rockets?

Hey guys welcome back. So today was fun. It was the last day my cousins were here so it was kind of bittersweet. My uncle isn’t  going home until tomorrow though.

So, for their last day, we obviously had to do something awesome.

We decided to take my youngest cousin, Jake, to a nearby field while his parents were out together. Why the field? Well what six year old doesn’t want to launch rockets into the air in the middle of a field?!

For the longest time, we’ve had these rockets. You can set them up and launch them into the air. They’ve always been really fun so it was only fitting to take Jake rocket launching.

Okay, yeah maybe all four rockets got stuck in some trees but it was still awesome. I took some photos at the field but couldn’t get any of the actual rockets because the sun was in the way. I hope you enjoy the ones I actually managed to take.

That was a really fun day. I cannot believe how big my cousin Jake got. Last I saw him he was just three years old and now he is almost as tall as Stevon!

I hope your day was just as good as mine. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

