Confusing Movietime

welp batman v superman wasn’t the best at all. Umm, how do I explain this.. the reviews pretty much sum up the movie.. Utterly boring and confusing.

I couldn’t tell what was happening and I got lost right at the beginning, maybe I am just weird for not knowing this but can superman die? He died like 300 million times during the movie and I was like,

“Pick a spot.. AND DIE ALREADY”

I don’t understand But anyhow today dani and i put up our recording you can check it out right here! and I am proud of it I am also cringing while i write that sentence full of lies, I feel like we totally failed that compared to Elm’s recording of her singing, All of Me which honestly made my day. Check that out here!

And whoa so many links today! But I wanted to apologize for my absence was I missed i have no clue but I am gonna get back on track!

Speaking of track tomorrow I have my first track practice and it’s gonna be fun! So Yay for that!!!!!

I think that’s where I am gonna end the blog today! I hope everyone had a safe, happy, and healthy easter too!

Have a good night or day whatever your preference

~Liss 🙂 ❤

2 thoughts on “Confusing Movietime

  1. lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Thank you so much ❤ 🙂 ~Liss

    Like

Leave a Reply

