And Once Again…

Hey guys welcome back. So if you remember not long ago I was sick every weekend for literally 4 weekends in a row!

And now, maybe a month or so later, I am sick again!

YAY!!!!!!……….

All of this really started Sunday night. I was face timing MG and we decided that our rooms were such utter and complete disasters that it was time we cleaned them.

I’d done everything else and all that was left was my bed. But I noticed that my sheets were so dirty that where it was supposed to be white was actually a shade of grey…..

so after about a minute of staring at my bed in disgust wondering what sort of unearthly creature could live there, I figured I might as well change the sheets.

After tearing everything off my bed and fighting with a fitted sheet for 10 minutes, I started feeling very nauseas. I just assumed it was because I ate too much at dinner and attempted to carry on.

That didn’t go too well.

So I gave up on the bed and slept with only a fitted sheet and throw blanket but woke up Monday morning fine. But yesterday was when everything spiraled out of control.

I woke up and couldn’t even move. I spent the day stuck in bed with a headache, fever, sore throat, nausea, etc.

And after spending an extra day off school and 48 hours in pajamas, I thought I should probably make a blog post so you didn’t think I died or something.

Okay so that was my tale of horror. I hope you enjoyed it in some way. How’s your day gone? Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

7 thoughts on “And Once Again…

  1. AKA The Author 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    Aaggh I’ve been sick all day too. I hate being nauseous so so much, but I’ve been throwing up all day too so that’s just great.
    Yayy sick buddies…..

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

      Yay! That has honestly made my day. 🙂 Not you being sick, but I have someone who shares my pain. I do feel bad though. I haven’t thrown up yet *knock on wood*

      Liked by 1 person

  2. emislost 08/01/15 / 10:24p03

    Ugh sounds like the flu I had last week – hope you get better soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

