Quick Update

Hey guys welcome back. So before you freak out like OMG DANI’S BACK!!!!! Jk nobody’s doing that.

But not for today. I wasn’t going to post anything today but I thought I might as well update you on my life. (wow that sounded really self-centered).

Basically in my last post I explained that I was sick. And I think I am finally getting over it *knock on wood*

I stayed home this whole week which I was originally freaking out over but then I realized I probably would’ve been sent home by a teacher anyway. I was going to go today but woke up so nauseas I couldn’t even sit up.

I imagine I will be attending quite a few extra help’s this coming week and I will most likely be catching up on all the homework possible this weekend.

So yeah that’s about it. I will post the short story tomorrow, as well as a few pictures, as well as a voice recording because tomorrow is the first Saturday of the month and as you will hear in it, I had no idea it would go up so soon. I pretty much though I was recording it a month in advance when really it was like 5 days ago. *face palm*

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Leave a Reply

