Not The Best Day

Hey guys welcome back. So today sucked. In all honesty today was awful. I’m not going to go to into detail but I just want to say that I’m not happy today.

Everything went wrong for me today. In first period, my right contact FELL OUT OF MY EYE!!! So I had to go to the bathroom in second period to put in a new one but it was really frutrsting.

Then my classes were fine until English. My friend decided it was a good idea to say, “I think Dani’s going to be the first out of all of us to get drunk!”

Next was lunch. They started yelling at me again and I am just not going to try anymore. They don’t understand how little it takes to set off my anxiety. If I feel the slightest bit overwhelmed it is very easy for me to have a panic attack. Liss if you’re reading I want you to know that you are like the only one who actually understands the issue.

After that, in swim it was just generally awful. We were using flippers today and it was so difficult to do.

On the bus, my friend was getting mad at me for not telling her a curse word that started with the letter p. I don’t know why she wanted to know either.

i came home today and cried for like two hours. I went out to dinner with my family which made me feel a little better but not too much. I studied for a Spanish test but I am sure I’m going to fail. Ugh I just can’t wait to go to sleep so this day can be over.

Thanks for reading. I hope you had a great day.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Not The Best Day

  1. emislost 08/01/15 / 10:24p04

    Sorry to hear you had a terrible day yesterday. It sucks that your friends don’t understand your anxiety, it really does, but don’t give up because your friends eeally do care about you, even if they don’t always show it. I’m sure they’d feel awful about making you feel so bad if they knew how they were making you feel. And you are totally NOT going to fail that Spanish test – you’ve studied for it which is great! Good luck, I believe in you! Hope today was a bit better! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

