Skitz y’all skitz

Ugh how do I put today into words. Oh I know,

Stressful, upsetting, weird, etc.

It was great the first part of the day I got a 94 on my science test, I was doing great.. until 4th period.  I was in French working on my skit when the girl in my group who I am friends with Carmen told me she might have an anxiety attack because she got yelled at in lass before for her nose bleeding and so on and so on, so I told the teacher,

“Mme O I think Carmen might have an anxiety attack, she told me..”

“What? She probably didn’t study that’s why, go back to your seat,”

I reported back to Carmen and I told her not to sweat it and focus. So we get up there and she was doing great! She said all of her lines well, and so did we!

Then.. at her last line she forgot it freaked out and said,

“I’m sorry-I-I can’t do this..”

And she burst out crying in the middle of the skit. She started crying onto my shoulder and ran out into the hallway. Myself and this other boy were standing there awkwardly him not having  a clue what happened so I turn while I was just standing there to see a group of girls hysterical in the back of the classroom. I stared for .2 seconds before saying,

“Hey Grace can you PLEASE NOT laugh.”

I called the one I saw first out and then my teacher had me go out to comfort Carmen. My friend Natalie said later when I left they heard her crying and laughed. Long story short my teacher is writing the two of the girls up.

The day went fine after that then track came,

We ran around the soccer fields, around the lacrosse field, through the baseball field, and back to the track FOUR TIMES. I am dying still I finished that up but tomorrow we agreeing timed for the mile which is gonna suck. But yeah I was also doing long jump and I jumped when I hear a kid go

“Wow” I turn to see the fastest and most cockiest kid on our team standing there watching me so BAM highlight of my day right there guys!

Tomorrow is Friday and I cannot exaggerate how much TGIF is needed. Anywho good night/day and buh byyeeee 🙂

~Liss ❤

Leave a Reply

